Our Leadership

2020 St. Barnabas Church Council

Front Row: Pastor Sarah Wilson, Janet Dorn, Adeline Zimmer, Jenny Liautaud, Karole Vogel

Back Row: Sally Skalany, Mark Gates, Julia Vogt, Steve Jaenicke, Linda Hamann, Bob Eccker, Barb Kreutzmann, Marianne Barstow

Council Contact Information:

Sally Skalany, President:   sskalany@gmail.com

Mark Gates, Vice President:   mdgates5@yahoo.com

Marianne Barstow, Secretary: marianne_barstow@yahoo.com

Linda Hamann, Finance/Stewardship:   hamannhome@aol.com

Karole Vogel, Caring Team:   kjvposh@yahoo.com

Barb Kreutzmann, Fellowship Team:   barb.kreutzmann@gmail.com

Bob Eccker, Property Team:   reccker@sbcglobal.net

Adeline Zimmer, Witness Team:   adelinez@sbcglobal,net

Steve Jaenicke, Worship & Music Team:   swjlaw@sbcglobal.net

Julia Vogt, Youth Team:   Julia.vogt21@d155.org

Jen Liautaud, Christian Education: gliautaud@aol.com

Janet Dorn, Stewardship: jhsdorn@gmail.com

Comments are closed.