Our Leadership

2018-2019 St. Barnabas Church Council

Front Row: Janet Dorn, Samantha Whyte, Pastor Sarah Wilson, Linda Hamann, Lori Gracely

Back Row: Julie Wyatt, Kay Schulte, Mark Gates, Sally Skalany, Phyllis Blumke, Marianne Barstow

 

Council Contact Information:

Julie Wyatt, President:   julie.wyatt@comcast.net

Linda Hamann, Finance/Stewardship:   hamannhome@aol.com

Sally Skalany, Vice President:   sskalany@gmail.com

Kay Schulte, Caring Team:   kayschulte@yahoo.com

Marianne Barstow, Secretary/Christian Education Team: marianne_barstow@yahoo.com

Phyllis Blumke Fellowship Team:   grannytiger@aol.com

Mark Gates, Property Team:   mdgates5@yahoo.com

Lori Gracely, Witness Team:   lorigracely55@yahoo.com

Janet Dorn, Worship & Music Team:   cjhsdorn@gmail.com

Samantha Whyte, Youth Team:   samantha.whyte@d155.org

Comments are closed.